Posted on

MP³: Clouds



Other Perspectives you might also like:

just me & my dad

Anonymous Me

Daydream

Fradgeebots

Mocha Frappe

Narcissistic Raven

MP³ #2: Clouds | Thread of Truth

7 responses to “MP³: Clouds

  1. Pingback: MP³ #2: Clouds | Thread of Truth

  2. Jedo

    Dear, don’t forget to add links to everyone else’s perspectives. View my post and just do the same here. :)

    Or (to maybe save you the trouble) you could just copy-paste the links part in my post. I think that’d work. Although check back regularly, because Beth Aronson hasn’t published her cloud photo yet. :D

  3. Pingback: MP³ #2: Clouds « fradgeebots

  4. Jedo

    Dear, what about me? I mean, where’s the link to my perspective? :D

Leave a Reply

